LIVE - PAST OF LIVE -

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/11/16 (Sat) @渋谷 7th FLOOR

    酔鯨会~The SUIGEI~

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/10/27 (Sun) @ダンスホール新世紀

    HALLOWEEN LIVE PARTY 2019

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/10/26 (Sat) @ダンスホール新世紀

    HALLOWEEN LIVE PARTY 2019

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/10/15 (Tue) @ライカエジソン名古屋店

    ライカエジソン名古屋店 閉店ラストイベント

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/10/14 (Mon) @KICHIJOJI SHUFFLE

    Toshiyuki Kishi 50th-BD Live

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/10/13 (Sun) @東京・青山RizM

    櫻井有紀 単独公演 【独唱-廿弐-】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/10/06 (Sun) @仙台・LIVE DOME STARDUST

    櫻井有紀 単独公演 【独唱-廿弐-】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/09/23 (Mon) @札幌・円山夜想

    櫻井有紀 単独公演 【独唱-廿弐-】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/09/22 (Sun) @札幌・円山夜想

    櫻井有紀 単独公演 【独唱-廿弐-】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/09/16 (Mon) @名古屋・sunset BLUE

    櫻井有紀 単独公演 【独唱-廿弐-】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/09/15 (Sun) @大阪・LIVE HOUSE Rumio

    櫻井有紀 単独公演 【独唱-廿弐-】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/08/24 (Sat) @東京・新木場STUDIO COAST

    15TH ANNIVERSARY LAST A9 主催「Beautiful Beast Fest.」

  • ONEMAN LIVE

    2019/08/11 (Sun) @strage

    RENO Monthly LIVE ~one to one vol.2~

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/08/02 (Fri) @東京・初台LIVE-BAR-The DOORS

    yuki solo works one man LIVE【aRaise vol.03】

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/08/01 (Thu) @東京・Zepp DiverCity

    『luz 4th TOUR -FANATIC-』

1 2 3 5