LIVE - PAST OF LIVE -

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/06/30 (Sun) @山口・周南RISING HALL

    『luz 4th TOUR -FANATIC-』

  • SUPPORT LIVE

    2019/06/29 (Sat) @岡山・CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM

    『luz 4th TOUR -FANATIC-』

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/06/20 (Thu) @初台 LIVE-BAR-The DOORS

    PSYCHO DAZE BASSレーベル激突5~MASAKI VS IKUO~

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/06/19 (Wed) @初台 LIVE-BAR-The DOORS

    PSYCHO DAZE BASSレーベル激突5~MASAKI VS IKUO~

  • ONEMAN LIVE

    2019/06/02 (Sun) @Mt.RAINIER HALL SHIBUYA PLEASURE PLEASURE

    RENO ONEMAN LIVE 2019 『Ever Onward』RENO ONEMAN LIVE 2019 『Ever Onward』

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/05/24 (Fri) @初台 LIVE-BAR-The DOORS

    yuki solo works one man LIVE【aRaise】

  • ONEMAN LIVE

    2019/05/19 (Sun) @strage

    RENO Monthly LIVE ~one to one vol.2~

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/04/27 (Sat) @SHIBUYA ROTT

    MASASHI Birthday 2019

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/04/20 (Sat) @初台The DOORS

    Air’s Rock presents 有紀&結良の【飛び出せ*音泉ハイボール】

  • ONEMAN LIVE

    2019/04/13 (Sat) @strage

    RENO Monthly LIVE ~one to one vol.2~

  • ONEMAN LIVE

    2019/03/23 (Sat) @strage

    RENO Monthly LIVE ~one to one vol.2~

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/02/09 (Sat) @二子玉川Gemini Theater

    『美女と野獣たちセッションvol.1』

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/01/16 (Wed) @吉祥寺シルバーエレファント

    「MASAKI NIGHT vol.68」・・・年初め暗黒歌合戦・・・

  • EVENT LIVE

    2019/01/09 (Wed) @柏PALOOZA

    PALOOZA 10th. Anniversary UCHUSENTAI : NOIZ presents 『宇宙FES DAY.3』

  • EVENT LIVE

    2018/12/29 (Sat) @clubasia

    WORLD GUITAR GIRL’S COLLECTION 2018 GIG3